Cricket World Cup Betting Update: Groups, Fixtures, Schedule for ICC U19 Women’s T20 World Cup 2023

Cricket World Cup Betting Update Groups, Fixtures, Schedule for ICC U19 Women's T20 World Cup 2023

The first match of the inaugural ICC U-19 Women’s T20 World Cup, which will take place in South Africa from January 14 to January 29, 2023, will feature a matchup between India and South Africa. Participating in the competition will be a total of sixteen teams, including five Associate teams, and there will be a total of 41 matches played over the course of fifteen days.

Benoni and Potchefstroom will both play host to various stages of the tournament throughout its duration. In January of 2020, the men’s Under-19 World Cup was held in both of these cities.

ALSO READ: Cricket World Cup Betting 2022: Beginner’s Guide to Beat the Odds

The teams are now competing in one of four distinct groups. The top three teams in each group will advance to the Super Six League stage, where the teams from Group A will compete against the teams from Group D and the teams from Group B will compete against the teams from Group C. This will be the first time that Rwanda and Indonesia have participated in the World Cup.

Group A is made up of the countries Australia, Bangladesh, the United States of America, and Sri Lanka. Group B is made up of the countries England, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, and Rwanda. Group C is made up of Ireland, Indonesia, New Zealand, and the West Indies, and Group D is made up of India, South Africa, the United Arab Emirates, and Scotland.

During the group stage, each day will consist of a total of four matches. The Super Six stage will get underway on the 20th of January. On January 27, we will have the semifinals, and on January 29, we will have the championship match.

The ICC Under-19 Women’s World Cup will be played for the very first time this year.

Group AAustraliaBangladeshSri LankaUnited States of America
Group BEnglandPakistanRwandaZimbabwe
Group CIndonesiaIrelandNew ZealandWest Indies
Group DIndiaScotlandSouth AfricaUnited Arab Emirates
DateMatch 1Match 2Match 3Match 4
January 14AUS v BAN (1.30 pm IST)UAE v SCO (1.30pm IST)RSA v IND (5.15pm IST)SL v USA (5.15pm IST)
January 15PAK v RWA (1.30pm IST)WI v IRE (1.30pm IST)ENG v ZIM (5.15pm IST)NZ v INA (5.15pm IST)
January 16IND v UAE (1.30pm IST)SL v BAN (1.30pm IST)RSA v SCO (5.15pm IST)AUS v USA (5.15pm IST)
January 17NZ v IRE (1.30pm IST)ZIM v RWA (1.30pm IST)ENG v PAK (5.15pm IST)WI v INA (5.15pm IST)
January 18AUS v SL (1.30pm IST)BAN v USA (1.30pm IST)RSA v UAE (5.15pm IST)IND v SCO (5.15pm IST)
January 19IRE v INA (1.30pm IST)ENG v RWA (1.30pm IST)NZ v WI (5.15pm IST)ZIM v PAK (5.15pm IST)
January 20A4 v D4 (1.30pm IST)B4 v C4 (5.15pm IST) 
January 21C3 v B1 (1.30pm IST)B3 v C1 (1.30pm IST)A1 v D2 (5.15pm IST)D1 v A2 (5.15pm IST)
January 22D1 v A3 (5.15pm IST)C2 v B3 (5.15pm IST)  
January 23D3 v A2 (5.15pm IST)B2 v C3 (5.15pm IST)  
January 24C1 v B2 (5.15pm IST)D2 v A3 (5.15pm IST)  
January 25B1 v C2 (5.15pm IST)D3 v A1 (5.15pm IST)  
January 27SEMIFINAL 1 (1.30pm IST)SEMIFINAL 2 (5.15pm IST)  
January 29FINAL (5.15pm IST)   

Looking for the best ICC U19 world cup betting Site in the Philippines? Look no further; OKBET got you covered! OKBET is legally operating online sports betting and casino in the Philippines. It is regulated under the PAGCOR, making it the safest to bet on your favorite team. Register now and get up to 50% cashback bonuses. More promotions await you. Visit now!

For more cricket women’s T20 world cup betting updates, stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *